MREC Approved Required 8 Hours: License Law - 2 Hours, Contracts - 2 Hours, Agency - 4 Hours
141 DeBuys Road
Gulfport, Mississippi 39507
sign-In begins 30 Minutes prior to class time.
Space reservations will be held for 7 days pending receipt of administrative fees (when applicable). There are no partial or pro-rated administrative fees.
There is an additional $25 walk up fees if reservations are not made in advance.
Walk up’s will be only be admitted if space is available the day of the class.
Space for the Gulf Coast classes is limited by the local fire code and the State of Mississippi. Pre-registration is recommended to ensure space.